Development of technology:

What is a technology - it is a language of the body, that opens the energetic level of our internal condition, and as our condition spills that internal outside and with this we learn natural elements. We find the elements in work with a tree, metal, water, ground and fire. Opening our language of the body, we orient our condition to outlook and through special technology we do not collide with these elements but we learn them. With the help of the master we learn the magic of Nature and the master shows a special course, giving language of the body, knitting the way, and with this technology to join with elements and to open itself. And when the schoolboy opens himself he feels with what the nature and he breathe. It is the first stage and first step and then master teaches how to develop the skill and helps, slightly directing the schoolboy to skill, that the schoolboy was not confused but opened the steps and saw depth of his discoveries and has learned to breathe by this depth.

The depth is talent. The man is helped to open it and teach not how to see it but how to not lose it in vain, to fill itself with knowledge and to empty, to find forces for other knowledge and to fill that emptiness. It is steps of skill, when we feel the energetic balance with this balance we move in the step with the nature, learning her, we learn ourselves. It means that the Iron wall helps us to open inside ourselves that is around of us. Learning the world, we create steps and we learn ourselves. So we become magicians in ours displays of energy and when we can release these of energy, we become that energy, only for to go to another. It is the way of the master to the skill. It is infinity, which conducts to inexistence. So we collect experience to acquaint that is in us, around of us. So we learn and in this way we acquaint the teacher, and he gives us the step, releases, teaches to show in ourselves the meditation way.

What is the meditation and what is the trance. What operates us and what we operate. What remains to us and what was took from us with our help. It means that exist a force, which gives to force, it means, that there is a nature and master. The master receives from the nature the permission to be accepted, to accept others to learn to resist and to find his trance that is in meditation work, that there is a condition brought by meditation work, in disclosing the feelings and talents in work with elements, which surround us and have connections between them.

There is one balance - the nature, which gives air, water and food. It is her breath to us. Living in this balance, in us the unity in her, breath and moment is shown. The nature has the talent to give life, and we have talent to take and to give back to another. In this we are uniform with her. This is the step in kung-fu of Eternal Dragon, to open the talents of others and to help to resist in the difficulties and to overcome crisis that the crisis has not passed to another and was not valid to open itself in all and in everybody. One can open in himself and to stop that crisis do not pass from him to another. This is the knowledge of an Iron wall and cleanliness of Eternal Dragon in the talent to be. It is his I and he will help everyone to find in his bell, that there is our reason to touch soul, that connects us to spirit, and we become in it. It is the pole of the Dragon. It teaches through lot of knowledge not simply to wave with hands but to beat with the fist. It teaches that we do not knock but join to the nature and learn what the cruelty of this nature is. It is not crisis. It is true that does not push us but connects. This is the art of inexistence how to flit on the world to find the steps and to give rise in itself rigid energy, the Dragon by this rigidity helps another, and you will learn to help yourselves and if you are not avaricious to help the closes.

These terms include work in rigid exercises and in this rigidity, that are contacts, and what are connections with elements as a tree, iron or water, and that there is it in our movements in a direction of kung-fu to develop the talent, do not break, do not destroy and to not go to destruction.

Развитие технологии.

Что есть технология - это язык тела, что раскрывает энергетический уровень нашего внутреннего состояния, и как наше состояние проливает то внутреннее наружу, и этим мы познаем природные элементы. Элементы мы находим в работе с деревом, металлом, водой, землей и огнем. Раскрывая свой язык тела, мы сплетаем наше состояние к мировоззрению и со специальной технологией мы не сталкиваемся с этими элементами, а познаем их. С помощью мастера мы познаем кудесника - Природу и мастер проявляет специальный ход, давая язык тела, сплетать свой ход, и с этой технологией соединятся с элементами и раскрывать себя. И когда у ученика, получается, раскрыть себя, он чувствует, чем дышит природа и чем он сам. Это первый этап и первый шаг, потом мастер учит, как развивать свое мастерство и помогает, направляя по чуть-чуть ученика к мастерству, чтобы ученик не путался, а раскрывал свои шаги и видел глубину своих раскрытий и научился дышать этой глубиной.

Глубина есть талант. Человеку помогают раскрыть его и учат не как его видеть, а как его не терять попусту, наполнить себя познанием и опустошить, найти силы для других познаний и наполнить ту опустошенность. Это и есть шаги мастерства, когда мы чувствуем свой энергетический баланс, мы с этим балансом двигаемся в шаг с природой, познавая ее, познаем себя. Это значит, что Железная стена, помогает нам раскрыть внутри себя, что вокруг нас. Познавая мир, мы создаем шаги и познаем себя. Так мы становимся кудесником в своих проявлениях энергии и когда мы эти энергии можем отпустить, мы становимся той энергией, только для того чтобы к другой идти. Это и есть путь мастера к мастерству. Это бесконечность, которая ведет к небытию. Так мы набираемся опыта знакомиться с тем, что есть в нас, вокруг нас. Так познаем мы все и в этом мы знакомимся с учителем, и он нам дает свой шаг и отпускает, учит проявлять в себе медитативный ход.

Что есть медитация и что есть транс. Что нами управляет и чем мы. Что у нас остается, и что у нас отобрали, с нашей же помощью. Это говорит о том, что есть сила, которая дает силе, это значит, что есть природа и мастер. Мастер получает от природы позволение быть принятым, для того чтобы принять других и научить устоять и обрести свой транс, что есть в медитативной работе, что есть состояние, принесенное медитативной работой, в раскрытии своих чувств и талантов в работе с элементами, которые окружают нас и соединяются между ними.

И есть один баланс - это природа, которая дает воздух, воду и пищу. Это ее дыхание к нам. Живя в этом балансе, в нас проявляется свое единство в ней, свое дыхание и свой момент. У природы есть талант давать жизнь, а у нас есть талант брать и отдавать другим. В этом мы едины с ней. Это и есть шаг в кунг-фу Бессмертного Дракона, раскрывать таланты других и помочь устоять в своих трудностях и преодолеть перелом, чтобы перелом не перешел к другим и не имел силу раскрыть себя во всем и во всех. Один может раскрыть в себе, и остановить в себе, чтобы не шел от него перелом к другому. Это и есть знания Железной стены и чистота Бессмертного Дракона в таланте быть. Это его Я и он каждому поможет обрести в своем колоколе, что есть наш разум прикоснуться к душе, что соединяет нас с духовенством, и мы становимся в ней. Это столб Дракона. Он учит через многие познания не просто махать руками и бить кулаком. Он учит, чтобы мы не стучали, а соединились с природой и познавали, что есть жесткость этой природы. Это не перелом. Это есть истина, что нас не сталкивает, а соединяет. Это искусство небытия, как порхать по миру, обрести свои шаги и родить в себе жесткую энергию, Дракон этой жесткостью помогает другим, а вы научитесь помочь себе и если вы не скупы помочь и близким.

В эти термины входит работа в жестких упражнениях и в этой жесткости, что есть касания, и что есть соединения с элементами как дерево, железо или вода, и что есть это в наших движениях в направление кунг-фу развивать свой талант, не сломаться, не ломать, не разрушать и не идти к разрушению.